Rewards :: Awards & Achievements
Campus Photo
Education Excellence Awards 2012

Dr. MPS Group of Institution New Delhi- Agra, has been awarded as the Excellence in Education Award by Business Sphere Group at Hotel Eros Hilton, New Delhi.

The Award has been presented to the Co-Chairperson Ms Neelam Singh and the Chairperson Sqn Ldr A.K. Singh by Honorable Union Minister os State-Labour and Employement Mr. Suresh Kodikunnil.

Gems of the Education Industry
Sqn Ldr A.K. Singh received a highly prestigious award for being one of the best entrepreneur
of Uttar Pradesh. This honour is given by the Dainik Jagran Group in form of a coffee table book known as Jagran Gems. His excellency Shri Jitin Prasad “The Hon’ble Minister of State for Road Transport and Highways, Govt. of India, presented this award at the Grand Hotel, New Delhi on 26th October 2009.
National Achievement Award to Ms. Neelam Singh for Excellence in Education
Ms. Neelam Singh the founder and Co Chairperson of Dr. MPS Group of Institutions has been a career educationist and entrepreneur. On 06th March 2009, she was honoured by Indian Economic Development and Research Association, New Delhi (IERDA) with National Achievement Award for Excellence in Education. The award was presented to her at the Indian Habitat Centre, New Delhi by the distinguished people like Dr. Bhim Narain Singh, former Union Minister and Governer, Dr. GVG Krishnamurthy, Former Election Commissioner of India(CEC), Dr. Joginder Singh, former CBI Director, Mr. Rick Patrick Esparon, High Commissioner of Seychelles in India and Major Ved Prakash, Gen Secy AICC. The award was received by Sqn Ldr A.K. Singh, Chairperson of MPS Group.
Achievement Award to Sqn Ldr A.K. Singh by Mr Shiv Khera, Management Guru
Sqn Lrd A.K. Singh (Retd), the Chairperson of Dr MPS Group has been a charismatic leader and a distinguished Air Warrior. He has received numerous awards, medals, commendations during his legendry defence career. He was recently felicitated by Mr Shiv Khera, the International Management Guru, motivational speaker and author of International bestseller ‘You Can Win’ and ‘Freedom is not Free’. The ceremony was organised by the HT Media Ltd. at Sur Sadan, Agra.
Education Axcellence Awards 2011
Dr MPS Group College of Hotel Management New Delhi, has been awarded as the The Best Hotel Management Institute in New Delhi by Big Brands Research Academy at Gurgaon on 31st May 2011. The award presented by the famous writer Mr Chetan Bhagat at a grand ceremony and was received by Sqn Ldr A.K. Singh and Ms Neelam Singh.
Ms. Neelam Singh Co Chairperson of MPS Group Awarded as The Most Glorious Women by Times of India
To celebrate the power of womenhood, The Times of India Organized “The Most Glorious Women of Agra Award-2011 at Agra Club on 16th October 2011. In this event, the most glorious women of Agra from various fields were facilitated in a glittering ceremony by the TOI. Some of the women who have achieved distinction and were honoured were Ms Neelam Singh, Ms Anjula Singh Mahor, Mayor of Agra, Dr Ranjana Bansal, Dr Chitralekha Singh, Dr Shashi Tiwari and Dr Jaideep Malhotra etc.

Ms Neelam Singh, Co Chairperson received this award for her outstanding contribution to education industry and entrepreneurship.

Sqn Ldr A.K. Singh Elected as President of NHRDN- Agra Chapter
The National HRD Network is an association of professionals committed to promoting the HRD movementsin the country and enhancing the capability of human resource professionals in order to enable them to make an impactful contribution to enhancing competitiveness and creating value for society. It is a matter of great pride and honour that Sqn Ldr A.K. Singh has been elected as the president of NHRDN- Agra Chapter with effect from 01 September 2011.